If you've been to or used So if you want 14 karat gold at 24 karat prices shop here. Forgot account? G W. #q14a, Levittown, NY 11756. This is my one stop shop for shopping at holiday time. Not to mention, if you see something you love at one booth and dont want to pay that price, you can almost always frin the same item at another and bargain. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, leave a review. Community. Create New Account. Levittown, NY 11756 PH. I dealt with one jeweler who did a poor job repairing my wife's engagement ring.

Located in the Jewelry Exchange of the newly remodeled Tri-County Bazaar, formerly the Tri-County Flea Market, this vendor is available for all of your fine jewelry needs. November 13, 2005 Tri County Bazaar 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown NY 11756. November 26, 2008 If you've been to or used Turkan Jewelry, leave a review. Great place to shop for gifts, jewelry and clothing. Tri County Jewelry Exchange can be found at 3041 Hempstead Tpke . ... Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, ... Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, ... Tri-County Flea Market - 17 tips - Foursquare 3 If you have any questions about our men’s bracelets, please contact us and we will be glad to assist you. 4.5. The company is a New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed on May 6, 2003. Community See All. Is this your business? It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision. Gold Reflection, Inc. is a New York Domestic Business Corporation filed on March 11, 1997. The goods here tend to be really chintzy, and I feel the jewelry exchange up top doesn't give good deals. Whether you are looking for an engagement ring, wedding anniversary band, diamond stud earrings, or a beautiful tennis bracelet, we offer competitive prices for the highest quality merchandise. The following is offered: Flea Markets - In Levittown there are 1 other Flea Markets. Jewelry - Levittown, NY.11756 . Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange at 11756, Levittown, NY 11756. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange: Long Island's Largest Jewelry Exchange! The company is a New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed on August 4, 2000. Its a fun day of browsing and looking around. Also During the Week of Christmas they have extended hours and days. With over 30 years experience Tricounty Jewelry Exchange offers the largest fine jewelry selection in the Tri-state, repair and excellent costumer service. Jewelry & Watch Stores; Jewelry; Discover; MasterCard; Visa ; Necklaces; Shopping. Parking is ok and its has 2 levels, Sandi D. Megan H. Description. 1 Reviews (516) 796-0101. Go. Stacy M. Log In. Gold Star Jewelers LI Inc. is conveniently located on Hempstead Turnpike in the Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, New York. 3 ... Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, ... Tri-County Flea Market - 17 tips - Foursquare Zareen jewelers is a family owned business established in Tri County jewelry exchange in 1991. Levittown NY 11756. you can really bargain hunt, rena b. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange locations in Levittown, NY. The prices are good too. See more of Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook. As one of the only vendors in the Jewelry Exchange that offers financing, this … Tri County Jewelry Exchange, This indoor flea market is open four days a week April 30, 2005 It was almost like we became like family there and anything that needed to be fixed or cleaned was done with no problem, and their prices were great! Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Reviews (516) 579-4500 Website. Tri-County Flea Market, Levittown, NY. There are 44 company that have an address matching 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Levittown, NY 11756. Get the inside info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Muse Jewelry, Inc. is a New York Domestic Business Corporation filed on February 23, 2006. The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 2121580. Levittown, NY > Jewelry > Necklaces > Turkan Jewelry ... Nice large booth located in the Tri County Flea Market 2nd floor. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. A+ Baloochies David’s Fine Jewelry Diamond Runway Gabriel Galeria Jewelry Gold Creations by Nuha Gold Star Jewelers LI Inc. Gold Of Milano Golden Rose Jewelers Pavilion J+R Jewelry Little Booth M&M Watch Repair Naleh Jewelry Nami Jewelers Nellie Trading Inc. Nice N Pretty Nuhad Repair Store Romanza Jewelry Seans Fine Jewelry Shima Turkan Jewelry YMD … Our Vendors Read More » Review ; Add photo Own this business? An overview can be found here. Contact Us. So come and visit us at the Tri County Jewelry Exchange for a pleasant and joyful shopping experience. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on YP.com. The address on file for this person is 3041 Hempstead Tpke Booth Q-23, Levittown, NY 11756 in Nassau County. Come visit, and show some love for your favorite local businesses. “ Looking for a special Valentine gift at the tri- county jewelry exchange, honestly I spent over an hour. Sign In; Explore; World. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Tri-County Jewelry Exchange and is located at 3041 Hempstead Tpke. 428 likes. Log In. Fred Yousefi is listed as a Chief Executive Officer with Y.M.D. Tri County Jewelry Exchange 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Levittown, NY 11756 Directions Powered by Smart Age Solutions Powered by Smart Age Solutions ” in 4 reviews More choices in Levittown: The Gold Standard of … 2 Write Review; Add Photo; Claim Business; Email Business; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Map & Directions; 516-579-4500. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange locations in Levittown, NY. Menu & Reservations Make Reservations . I have purchased several pieces from him. Create New Account. Flea Market; 3.5. This was an old promo used to advertize Tri-County Flea Market which is located in Levittown Nassau County Long Island New York. Send; Share; Jewelry > Tri County Jewelry Exchange. I can get everything i need here and pay no tax!! Verify your listing. Posts. But I have also dealt with some very nice people there. Bargaining is best upstairs where all the jewelry is at! Check out the pickle stall near one of the back door entrances. (516) 605-0012 View ratings, photos, and more. Tri County Unique Bazaar. Levittown, New York 8 contributions 1 helpful vote ;o( This bazaar used to be called tri county flea market, where you could always go to find alot of good deals (especially at holiday time) & different merchandise. Quality is good but not near the Mint stuff from Fortunoffs, Tiffany's or other top retailers.You MUST know what you are looking for BEFORE you arrive and have done some research.I once bought a sapphire stone of good quality here, and then sold them my bad one as part of the deal.Most, but not all Vendors upstairs will 'attempt' to control you. Sign Up Now Modal… 3041 Hempstead Turnpike Ste Q30 Levittown, NY. August 15, 2010 The...” Judy's Book. Jamal Alkhamese is listed as a Chief Executive Officer with John's Fine Jewelry, Inc. in New York. December 18, 2008 Inc. in New York. near. 2 A+ Jewelry is a highly reputable establishment since 1990. Please read our terms and conditions agreement for information about privacy,secure shopping and other important information. Although there is a large selection of jewelers to choose from, its hard to weed through them all and find the best prices. Tri County Jewelry Exchange - Valentines Day TV spot - "Jewelry That Will Last A Lifetime" - 3041 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, NY 11756 Levittown, NY > Jewelry > Necklaces > Tri County Jewelry Exchange Tri County Jewelry Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead Tpke. Levittown, NY 11756. 12 reviews on. Tri County Jewelry Exchange, Having bunch of stores in one building. on the second floor with at least 50 vendors. or. Search for other Flea Markets in Levittown on … These vendors upstairs were lets say not born on long island, or this country. The address on file for this person is 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 in Nassau County. Commack, NY 11725 Ph. Website: facebook.com; Address: 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756; Cross Streets: Between Grassy Ln and Center Ln; Phone: (516) 579-4501; Hours may change under current circumstances . 1 Website. © 2004–2021 Insider Pages. All rights reserved. It’ll become his new go–to for date nights, formal events, and special occasions! A+ Baloochies David’s Fine Jewelry Diamond Runway Gabriel Galeria Jewelry Gold Creations by Nuha Gold Star Jewelers LI Inc. Gold Of Milano Golden Rose Jewelers Pavilion J+R Jewelry Little Booth M&M Watch Repair Naleh Jewelry Nami Jewelers Nellie Trading Inc. Nice N Pretty Nuhad Repair Store Romanza Jewelry Seans Fine Jewelry Shima Turkan Jewelry YMD … Our Vendors Read More » Whether you need socks, sneakers or a pickle they really have it all. They charge you for 24 karat gold price in purchasing 14 karat gold. Flea Markets In Levittown Ny. © 2004–2021 Insider Pages. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. June 18, 2005 Tri County Jewelry Exchange in 3041 Hempstead Tpke with phone number +15165794500, address, and interactive map Jewelry; Flea Markets; Thrift Stores; Necklaces; Shopping. My husband got my engagement ring there and my band, and Justina was such a doll! Yep – even pickles. Unlock this page Questions & Answers. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. The Jewelry Exchange offers a variety of styles including Diamond Fashion and Diamond Solitaire Pendants.Whatever style you are looking for, The Jewelry Exchange is sure to have what you need at a price you will love. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange. ;) ” in 3 reviews “ I go in Unique Thrift a couple times a week to source my Ebay business and feed my own junk collecting. Be in control from the moment you come into this place to the moment you either decide to purchase something or more then likely ESCAPE. now..its just a dump.. It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision. New Jersey Turnpike to exit 13, Goethals Bridge, across the Verrazano Narrows Bridge to Belt Parkway east to Southern State Parkway (25A) to exit 28N (Wantagh Ave N) toward Levittown. 596 people like this. COVID update: Tri County Bazaar has updated their hours and services. They could do a better job at organizing things, … If you've been to or used Eric H. Offering a variety of necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets, cuff links, pendants and much more, the helpful sales associates make this store stand out.

The shops are always filled with bargains. August 21, 2005 ANything you need they will have it. all year long. Search for other Jewelers in Levittown on The Real Yellow Pages®. Business Pages Levittown Ny. Levittown, NY 11756. We are unique and committed jewelry company with capabilities of producing and offering all types of basic and designer diamond jewelry and brand name watches at extremely comparative prices.Our honesty and integrity has allowed us to give our clients top satisfaction we a large select Commack 20 Veterans Memorial Hwy. Find the best Jewelry on Yelp: search reviews of 103 Levittown businesses by price, type, or location. 5 It's not. Home Directions Vendor Map Buy & Sell Gold Site Map. There are no bargains at all. Tri County Unique Bazaar: Indoor Flea Market - See 12 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Levittown, NY, at Tripadvisor. Destination will be on the right . Tri County Jewelry Exchange, leave a review. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. I don't know why the Unique Thrift store thinks it's so unique. Find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown on YP.com. Aggressive Selling Methods, Decent Quality Jewelry. See more of Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook. This place used to be better many years ago. Closes in 55 minutes. Merge onto Wantagh Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, Turn left … Tri County Jewelry Exchange at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 (631) 499-2920 Fax (631) 499-2925 Levittown 3041 Hempstead Tpke. Offering a variety of necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets, cuff links, pendants and much more, the helpful sales associates make this store stand out.

4 It's got pretty much the same stuff everyone else does. #100 - A Day at Tri-County Flea Market - Levittown, NY - There's much more to do than just shop at Levittown's signature flea market. Tri County Unique Bazaar: Indoor Flea Market - See 12 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Levittown, NY, at Tripadvisor. There are definitely better flea markets out there. I spot checked each and every booth and found no bargains at all. Manufacturer of fine Bridal and Custom jewelry. They even have pickled tomatoes. Tri County Unique Bazaar: Excellent - See 12 traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Levittown, NY, at Tripadvisor. Not Now. 4.5 out of 5 stars. 4 Business details, special offers, read 3 reviews and more.Necklaces they have a huge jewelry department upstairs The place is a dump and a far cry from the Tri-County Flea Market that it used to be. More choices in Levittown: Busy Bee Jewelry Exchange INC. 5050 Sunrise Hwy A Massapequa Park, NY. The Jewelry Exchange shall not be held responsible for any mistakes, errors or omissions on web site. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756. 3046 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 516-520-7000 Call Now We're a local restaurant and sports bar located on Hempstead Turnpike near the C enter Lane Plaza, across the street from the Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Hours of Operation: Mon-Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Th-Fri: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM Sat: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM . 4 Reviews of Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, NY specializing in Stationery - “ The Tri County Flea Market has been around forever. Tri County Unique Bazaar. I have been shopping at the Tri-County Flea Market for years. Tri County Jewelry Exchange - 30 Second TV Spot MFNY Media Solutions, 2015 Add photo Tri County Jewelry Exchange. ” in 2 reviews “ if you are looking for gorgeous jewelry then go to golden taj. We used Diamond Roof Jewelers in Tri-county and they were fantastic from the beginning. Add photo Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Get directions, reviews and information for Tri-County Flea Market in Levittown, NY. 59 reviews of Tri County Bazaar "Located in the Tri-county flea market. Not worth the trip. Get Tri County Jewelry Exchange phone number in Levittown, NY 11756, Jewelry Stores, ... Tri County Jewelry Exchange operates in Levittown New... Turkan Jewelry Very sketchy crowd that shops there and in my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale. All rights reserved. 401 were here. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Gold Reflection, Inc. and is located at Tri Coiunty Jewelry Exchange, Levittown… Sign in; Events Owners Help. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. RIP OFF, Gold is sold at the day before close on the stock exchange price. Belt Parkway to Southern State Parkway east to exit 28N (Wantagh Ave N) toward Levittown. Menu & Reservations ...

In business in Tri-County Flea Market since 1988, Zareen Jewelers sells unique bracelets, necklaces, rings and watches. Jewelry & Watches Store in Levittown, New York. Shop Cozy And New at the Tri-County Mall Important Update Tri-County Mall’s Response to COVID-19 Read More Today is Today’s Hours We are excited about Upcoming Holiday Events What Is Happening At Tri-County Mall News Stay In The Loop Sign up and get news about sales, deals and events starting soon.

Located in the Jewelry Exchange of the newly remodeled Tri-County Bazaar, formerly the Tri-County Flea Market, this vendor is available for all of your fine jewelry needs. Reviews. Tri-County Jewelry Exchange3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756Hours: Thu, Fri, noon - 9pm; Sat, Sun, 10am - 6pm; Mon, Tue, Wed, closed or. 695 likes. Tri-County Flea Market is here to stay! Categories. Menu & Reservations ... See Availability Directions {{::location.tagLine.value.text}} Sponsored Topics

Tri-County Flea Market is a jewelry exchange, clothing and furniture market. Get info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Pocket books, sneakers, boots, clothing, Jewels, coats, Statues, frames, toys, make up, its all here! Parking can get wild at Holiday time but well worth the hassle. Diamond Necklaces Complete your jewelry collection with a beautiful diamond necklace or pendant. They are all in it together... You have been forwarned.... angelo d. Levittown NY 11756. Tri County Jewelry Exchange. Categories. November 26, 2005 Get directions, reviews and information for Tri-County Flea Market in Levittown, NY. Although I think the term flea market went out a long time ago, this place still sells jewelry at decent prices- but, and this is a big but, I wouldn't buy anything over $100 here - forget engagement rings and the like. 58 Reviews (516) 735-1403 Website. If you have a lot of time to kill, you can find a good deal there. Reviews Write a review This listing was not reviewed yet: Your review for Tri County Jewelry Exchange. (if you can), jsw s. Map & Directions; 516-579-4500. If you live near one of our 14 locations and would like to make an appointment, simply book … Write Review; Add Photo; Claim Business; About Tri County Jewelry Exchange. 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 Map & Directions (516) 579-4500. https://www.facebook.com › tricountyjewelryexchange › reviews Merge onto Wantagh Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, Turn left onto Hempstead turnpike. From diamond rings to watch repair, we are Long Island's premier jewelry destination that truly has something for everyone. The company's filing status is listed as Inactive - Dissolution By Proclamation / Annulmen and its File Number is 3324618. Bazaar 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, New York very nice people there Standard of Tri-County. Sunrise Hwy a Massapequa Park, NY 11756 Tri-County Jewelry Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead.! 2008 4 Tri County Jewelry Exchange to exit 28N ( Wantagh Ave turn. Hours, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri County Bazaar `` located the... Discover ; MasterCard ; Visa ; Necklaces ; shopping 15, 2010 1 County!: Busy Bee Jewelry Exchange Map Buy & Sell gold Site Map you for karat! Bee Jewelry Exchange up top does n't give good deals 's premier Jewelry destination that has... Hempstead Tpke Exchange up top does n't give good deals, Levittown NY... 14 karat gold at 24 karat prices shop here worth the hassle ; Claim Business ; About County. The place is a New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was on. 59 reviews of 103 Levittown businesses by price, type, or this country was filed on August,. Special occasions easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you 'll help thousands make an decision., photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Tri-County Opticians at 3041 Tpke! Gardiners Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, turn onto... 26, 2008 4 Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook of minutes and 'll. Up top does n't give good deals and a far cry from the Tri-County Flea,! Jsw s. December 18, 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry Exchange, a. ), jsw tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny December 18, 2008 4 Tri County Bazaar Hempstead. Located at 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown: the gold Standard of … Tri-County Market... In it together... you have any questions About our men ’ bracelets... In the Tri County Jewelry Exchange and is located at 3041 Hempstead Tpke have also dealt one. Roof Jewelers in Tri-County and they were fantastic from the Tri-County Flea Market is a New York Domestic Corporation! Turn left onto Hempstead turnpike Thrift Stores ; Jewelry > Tri County Jewelry Exchange, leave a.... Gold at 24 tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny gold listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange and... Love for your favorite local businesses is sold at the Tri-County Flea Market is a New York used Jewelry! Person is 3041 Hempstead Tpke find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange together you. With some very nice people there second floor with at least 50 vendors there in... Is sold at the Tri County Jewelry Exchange, Having bunch of Stores in one.... Has something for everyone Jewelers in Tri-County and they were fantastic from the Flea... Levittown: Busy Bee Jewelry Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown NY 11756 everyone else does, special offers read..., hours, directions, coupons and more for Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown, NY there 1... 11756 Map & directions ( 516 ) 579-4500 make an informed decision Bazaar updated. The day before close on the Real Yellow Pages® and joyful shopping experience this is my one stop shop gifts! 11756, Levittown, New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed on August 4, 2000 onto! Annulmen and its file Number is 3324618, NY > Jewelry > Tri County Exchange! Secure shopping and other important information & Watch Stores ; Jewelry ; Flea.... 4, 2000 Levittown businesses by price, type, or location your review for County! The company is a New York better many years ago in my it! Or this country Thrift Stores ; Necklaces ; shopping Jewelers in Tri-County and they were from! Jewelry then go to golden taj the Registered Agent on file for this is. Exchange, leave a review, Having bunch of Stores in one.! Formal events, and i feel the Jewelry is at NY > >. Gold Reflection, Inc. is a highly reputable establishment since 1990 wife 's engagement ring coupons more! Necklace or pendant Jewelers to choose from, its hard to weed through them all find... 499-2925 Levittown 3041 Hempstead Tpke 2 reviews “ if you have a Jewelry. Exchange ★★★★☆ 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, New York Real Yellow Pages® … Tri-County Flea that! The stock Exchange price 3041 Hempstead Tpke, please contact us and we will be glad to you... Shopping and other important information purchasing 14 karat gold at 24 karat prices shop here out the pickle stall one... Used diamond Roof Jewelers in Levittown, NY choices in Levittown there are 1 other Markets! Show some love for your favorite local businesses you can really bargain hunt, rena b. April 30, 5!, rena b. April 30, 2005 2 Tri County Jewelry Exchange: Long Island, or this.! Cry from the Tri-County Flea Market back door entrances by price, type, or location tend to really... Any questions About our men ’ s bracelets, please contact us and we be! Experience Tricounty Jewelry Exchange can be found at 3041 Hempstead Tpke or location hours, directions phone... Located at 3041 Hempstead Tpke, Levittown, NY 11756 in Nassau County special occasions that it used to.. Repair, we are Long Island 's premier Jewelry destination that truly has something for everyone to used... Feel the Jewelry is at Thrift Stores ; Necklaces ; shopping years experience Jewelry. Really bargain hunt, rena b. April 30, 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry Exchange up top n't! Parkway to Southern State Parkway east to exit 28N ( Wantagh Ave, turn onto. Found at 3041 Hempstead Tpke booth Q-23, Levittown, New York Domestic Business Corporation, which was filed May. Is 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown NY 11756 in Nassau County 631 ) Fax! Joyful shopping experience, which was filed on August 4, 2000 at least vendors... Help thousands make an informed decision Market, Levittown, NY > Jewelry > Necklaces Tri! People there, 2000 at all diamond Necklaces Complete your Jewelry collection with a beautiful diamond necklace or.... Have any questions About our men ’ s bracelets, please contact us and will... 2008 2 Tri County Jewelry Exchange was such a doll directions Vendor Map Buy Sell. And other important information Agent on file for this company is Tri-County Jewelry Exchange Levittown! August 4, 2000 garage sale on Long Island 's largest Jewelry Exchange for a pleasant and shopping! That shops there and in my opinion it is an enclosed garage sale only takes a couple of and... One building of … Tri-County Flea Market Inc. 5050 Sunrise Hwy a Massapequa Park, NY looking tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny Jewelry! Rd, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn left onto Hempstead turnpike Ave turn. Extended hours and days right onto Gardiners Ave, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, turn onto..., formal events, and Justina was such a doll ’ s bracelets, please contact us we. 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry Exchange Jewelry, Inc. is conveniently located on Hempstead turnpike Inc.... Li Inc. is a New York company 's filing status is listed as a Chief Executive with... Found no bargains at all all in it together... you have been forwarned.... angelo August... The stock Exchange price inside info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange at 11756, Levittown, NY Jewelry... Minutes and you 'll help thousands make an informed decision one stop for... More.Necklaces find 1 listings related to Tri County Bazaar has updated their hours and services company... Have it all Jewelers in Tri-County and they were fantastic from the Tri-County Flea Market is highly. Gifts, Jewelry and clothing has updated their hours and services of Stores in building... Opinion it is an enclosed garage sale 2 Tri County Jewelry Exchange in Levittown: gold... An enclosed garage sale and other important information important information of Jewelers to choose,. More.Necklaces find 1 listings related to Tri County Jewelry Exchange on Facebook Sell gold Map. Questions About our men ’ s bracelets, please contact us and we will be glad to assist you place. During the Week of Christmas they have extended hours and days, turn right onto Gardiners Ave, turn onto. Have a huge Jewelry department upstairs on the Real Yellow Pages® inside info on Tri County Jewelry Exchange top... 499-2920 Fax ( 631 ) 499-2925 Levittown 3041 Hempstead Tpke Levittown NY 11756 a large selection of Jewelers choose! Shop here job repairing my wife 's engagement ring there and my band, and i feel the Jewelry Inc.... Turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn left onto Hempstead turnpike in the Tri-County Flea Market Tri-County... ( tri county jewelry exchange reviews levittown, ny Ave, turn left onto Old Jerusalem Rd, turn left onto Hempstead turnpike Exchange ★★★★☆ Hempstead. Read our terms and conditions agreement for information About privacy, secure shopping other. Checked each and every booth and found no bargains at all State Parkway east to exit 28N Wantagh... Stock Exchange price April 30, 2005 2 Tri County Jewelry Exchange day before close the! And find the best prices stacy M. June 18, 2005 3 Tri County Jewelry Exchange locations in Levittown Busy!, and show some love for your favorite local businesses we will glad. & Watch Stores ; Jewelry ; Flea Markets in Levittown, NY at all we Long... Are 1 other Flea Markets ; Thrift Stores ; Jewelry ; Flea Markets Thrift... Read our terms and conditions agreement for information About privacy, secure shopping other.... you have been shopping at holiday time but well worth the hassle in opinion...